Church Staff

First Lutheran Staff – Always Friendly and Here For You!

Program Staff

Pastor Steve Berke
Senior Pastor
steve.berke@firstluth.org

Pastor Paul Judson
Associate Pastor
(Youth and Household Ministry)
paul.judson@firstluth.org

Pastor Julie Brooks
Associate Pastor

Gus Brockmann
Worship and Children's Ministry
gus.brockmann@firstluth.org

Wendy Wagner
Parish Nurse
wendy.wagner@firstluth.org

Office Staff

Annely Peterson
Secretary
annely.peterson@firstluth.org

Nancy Dorth
Volunteer Ministry Coordinator
nancy.dorth@firstluth.org

Elaine Hertz
Accountant
elaine.hertz@firstluth.org

Music Ministry Staff

Sally Campbell
Chancel Choir Director

Gus Brockmann
Reflection Choir Director
gus.brockmann@firstluth.org

Gary Elmquist
Organist

Jeff Hartmann
Organist

Mary Lou Moore
Pianist for Saturday worship

Buildings Staff

Maribel Martinez
Custodian

Other Staff

Leigh Schmidt
Sunday School Nursery Attendant

Alicia Howell
Weekday Nursery Attendant

 Jamie Wolff
Wedding Coordinator
jamie.kay.wolff@gmail.com

Nancy Judson
Ryssby Wedding Coordinator
njudson@ryssbychurch.org